Free Google Website Optimizer Demo

I read about this in an article on Kathy Scott’s Unofficial Google Analytics Blog.  This webinar is hosted by ROI Revolution on September 11th at 2pm ET (1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT). 

From their web site:

This 60 Minute Free Webinar on Google Website Optimizer Will Cover:

  • How to overcome the odds — continual website improvements you can do to slingshot past your competition.
  • How to set up a test with Google Website Optimizer in 3 simple steps.
  • 6 tests to run on your site with easy to follow example layouts.
  • Key questions to ask yourself in order to use Google Website Optimizer for valuable improvements.

Special Google Guest: Tom Leung
Tom Leung is Google’s Business Product Manager for Google’s Website Optimizer. He was also a Business Development Manager for Microsoft from 2002 to 2004, and an MBA from Harvard Business School. Don’t miss out on this special opportunity to hear Tom Leung speak live about the Google Website Optimizer tool!

Space is limited.  You can sign up on the ROI Revolution website.  I have.  It’s free.

You can also check out the Google Website Optimizer Beta Tool.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s